Faculty and Staff

 

 

Statesboro STEAM
College, Careers, Arts and Technology
Academy

Faculty and Staff

 


Corliss T. Reese,
Director

coreese@statesborosteam.org

 

Middle School Teachers

Tammy Deloach

Science/ELA

tdeloach@statesborosteam.org

Seventh Grade Advisor

Meagan Upole

ELA

mupole@statesborosteam.org

Eighth Grade Advisor

Philip Campbell

MS Math/HS Health

pcampbell@statesborosteam.org

Seventh Grade Advisor

Natalie Cone

Social Studies

ncone@statesborosteam.org

Eighth Grade Advisor

Brad Davis

Mathematics

bdavis@statesborosteam.org

    Sixth Grade Advisor

Audrey Breda

Science/Math

abreda@statesborosteam.org

Sixth Grade Advisor 

High School Teachers 

Adrienne Dobbs

Social Studies

adobbs@statesborosteam.org

Twelfth Grade Advisor

Jaquita Rideau

Literatures

jrideau@statesborosteam.org

Ninth Grade Advisor

 Ronnesha Smith

Math

rsmith@statesborosteam.org

Tenth Grade Advisor

 Amanda Battles

Foreign Language Model UN

abattles@statesborosteam.org

Tenth Grade Advisor

Jamar Dunnum

Sciences

jdunnum@statesborosteam.org

Eleventh Grade Advisor

Anamecia Torres

Math

atorres@statesborosteam.org

Eleventh Grade Advisor 

 

Specialty Teachers

Greg Carter

Arts

gcarter@statesborosteam.org

Arts/Ninth Grade Advisor

Jackson Turner

PE/Creative Writing

jturner@statesborosteam.org

Anastasia James

Music, Drama

ajames@statesborosteam.org

 

Cline Wooten

PE/Health

cwooten@statesborosteam.org

 

Tia Butler

Front Desk

tbutler@statesborosteam.org

 

 

  

Administration and Staff

 Benji Lewis

Student Services Director

blewis@statesborosteam.org

Events/Volunteer Coordinator

 Veronica Corbett

Student Transition and Guidance

vcorbett@statesborosteam.org

Special Education/Instructional Specialist

Katie Harris

Business Manager

kharris@statesborosteam.org

Records/Registration

Denise Anderson

         Administrative                       Assistant  danderson@statesborosteam.org

           Administrative                        Assistant

 Dorothy Jones

School Health Coordinator

djones@statesborosteam.org

 

Jerry Byrd

           Custodian   jbyrd@statesborosteam.org

 

Rebecca Brown

            Support Staff   rbrown@statesborosteam.org

 

 

© 2017   Created by Charter Conservatory.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service